Skip to content

Spotlight: Aoyama-Dori/Omotesando/Takeshita-Dori

July 11, 2009
Will probably end up spending all my time here

Will probably end up spending all my time here

Booked my flight to Japan for early September. Keio also got back to me on my dorm – got the first choice. Everything seems so very real, and so very scary. My distraction comes from looking at all the wonderful areas of Tokyo, and trying to find out all the funkiest cafes I’ll have to visit. So there’ll be many follow-up posts soon, as there’s been rather a lot of apprehensive fear to be distracted from!

In general the Aoyama area seems flocked with art galleries and is also near to Omotdesando, with its beautiful buildings, and the quirky looking Takeshita-Dori.
As Anego would say –
以上

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

